Chris Tomlin Enlists Lauren Daigle, All Sons and Daughters & Kristyn Getty for "Adore" (Track Listing Revealed)


The new Christmas album "Adore" from Chris Tomlin releases October 23. Recorded live at Ocean Way Studios in Nashville, TN, the album features special guests Lauren Daigle, All Sons & Daughters, and Kristyn Getty, and follows Tomlin's first Christmas project, RIAA Gold Certified Glory In The Highest: Christmas Songs of Worship (see tracklisting below).

With ten albums, 13 No. 1 radio singles, a GRAMMY® Award and eight additional nominations, three Billboard Music Awards, 21 Dove Awards, a platinum and four gold albums to his credit, Chris Tomlin is among the most well-known and influential artists in contemporary Christian music. Referred to by TIME Magazine as "most likely the most often sung artist anywhere," Tomlin also has 15 of the Top 100 CCLI songs, with four of them being in the top 10. BMI and GMA Dove Awards' 2014 Songwriter of the Year,

Tomlin's "How Great Is Our God" was his first No. 1 on the CCLI Top 25, moving to No. 1 after becoming one of the fasting rising modern day hymns in CCLI chart history. In addition to having sold more than 7 million albums and over 8.9 million digital tracks, Tomlin made history as his single "Jesus Messiah" (Hello Love) garnered 97 adds at radio its first week and skyrocketed to No. 1, making it the biggest ever add date in Christian radio history.

In the midst of his record-breaking success, and continuing his role as worship leader at Passion City Church in Atlanta, GA, Tomlin continues touring and leading at Passion Conference gatherings across the US and worldwide. Burning Lights debuted at No. 1 atop the Billboard 200 in January 2013, making history as only the fourth Christian music album to do so, and his tenth recording, Love Ran Red is available now 


 1.  Chris Tomlin - He Shall Reign Forevermore (Live) 04:09 
 2.  Chris Tomlin - Adore (Live) 04:45 
 3.  Chris Tomlin - Midnight Clear (Love Song) (Live) 04:25 
 4.  Chris Tomlin - Noel (feat. Lauren Daigle) (Live) 04:17 
 5.  Chris Tomlin - Hymn Of Joy (Live) 04:02 
 6.  Chris Tomlin - Silent Night (feat. Kristyn Getty) (Live) 04:01 
 7.  Chris Tomlin - What Child Is This? (feat. All Sons & Daughters) (Live) 02:48 
 8.  Chris Tomlin - It's Christmas (Live) 03:59 
 9.  Chris Tomlin - A King Like This (Live) 04:12 
 10.  Chris Tomlin - Bethlehem (Live) 04:45 
 11.  Chris Tomlin - A Christmas Alleluia (feat. Lauren Daigle and Leslie Jordan of All Sons & Daughters) (Live) 04:32 


Tags : Chris Tomlin Chris tomlin news christmas 2015 chris tomlin adore chris tomlin christmas album chris tomlin new album Lauren Daigle all sons and daughters Keith & Kristyn Getty kristyn getty

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos