LeFevre Quartet is "Home" with New Album

LeFevre Quartet

Gospel music veteran LeFevre Quartet have returned with Home.  This album features the #2 smash hit "Something" and it features new bass singer Jonathan Epley. Mike LeFevre is excited to welcome Jonathan Epley as the new bass singer for The LeFevre Quartet.

"We are thrilled to have Jon joining The LeFevre Quartet. He brings not only years of experience, but a beautiful bass voice and a sincere heart for God." 

Jon stated, "I am so excited to be joining The LeFevre Quartet. I have been a fan of Mike LeFevre for many years, and feel that joining the vocal lineup of Mike, Jordan, and Jeremy can yield great things for the glory of the Lord. The guys and their families have welcomed my wife Tiffany and myself with open arms, and that means the world to us! Their heart for the Lord, ministry, and family is an inspiration. We are looking forward to what is in store, and are extremely grateful for this opportunity."

In 1921, the original LeFevre Trio began traveling and singing across the country; quickly setting the standard for quality and professionalism in what would become known as Southern Gospel Music.

For decades, the LeFevres have blazed trails, turning out songs and singers that would become legends in the field. Their award winning music allowed them to sing for Presidents and Dignitaries all over the world.

The LeFevre Quartet has been nominated in the top five for the 2014 Diamond Awards, with fans voting for them as "Favorite Quartet," "Album of the Year" (But for the Cross), "Song of the Year" (Come and See) and "Favorite Group Website." They have also won multiple SGN Awards and been nominated for a Dove Award.

The new album Home, will be in digital service providers everywhere February 12th, and is available for pre-order now at iTunesAmazon and Google Play.

  1. Home (3:16)
  2. He Saved Me Anyways (3:58)
  3. I Don't Know Why (4:46)
  4. He Was There (3:23)
  5. To Say Goodbye (4:34)
  6. He Left No Stone Unturned (3:46)
  7. Something (2:54)
  8. I'll Do Anything (4:12)
  9. All I Can Do Is Pray (3:49)
  10. Unseen Things Above (3:05)
  11. I Don't Know Why feat. Les Cheveldayoff (4:46)



Tags : lefevre quartet Home lefevre quartet home lefevre quartet new album lefevre quartet news

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos