Cameron Moore Releases New Album "Alpenglow"

Cameron Moore

DREAM is proud to announce the release of Cameron Moore's sophomore album Alpenglow.  The North Carolina singer-songwriter put forth brilliant mixture of music that reflects on faith, love, and life.  The album was produced by multiple GrammyTM Award winning mix engineer and producer, Glenn Tabor III.  Reviewers have responded incredibly positive to the album's debut on DREAM by calling the album a "Poetic as well as worshipful" - ( "...near-perfect album..." ( and "fresh sound and inspiring lyrics, Alpenglow is a great way to bring in the New Year" ( Cameron shares more about the album's title and the journey of the album:

"The record's title Alpenglow is defined as the rosy color in the sky at sunset and sunrise. This album tells the story of a journey through the night. The songs express a wrestling with the darkness, while experiencing brief moments of light. And as if foreshadowing what is to come, the rosy color in the sky at sunset reminds us that we will see the same color again at sunrise. It is a reminder that out of darkness always comes light." - Cameron Moore  

Check out the album trailer below:

Screen Shot 2018-01-24 at 11.12.42 AM

Alpenglow track listing:

  1. Alpenglow (Part 1)
  2. P.S. Love Awaits
  3. Hold On
  4. Storm The Bastille (20 Years A Slave)
  5. 12, Rain
  6. Wayfare
  7. You Found Me
  8. Still We Run
  9. One-Nine
  10. Alpenglow (Part II)

For more information about Cameron Moore go to:, Facebook: @CameronMooreMusic, Twitter: @CameronMooreMus Instagram: @CameronMooreMusic



Tags : dream records CAMERON MOORE aplenglow cameron moore interview cameron moore news

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos