Danny Gokey Reveals Details of New Album

danny gokey

Haven't Seen It Yet is Danny Gokey's first release with Capitol CMG! The album will be released on April 12. This brand new studio album speaks of the promises yet to come, and encourages listeners to "push through" so they can see what God has planned for their lives. Haven't Seen It Yet features encouraging anthems such as "No Pressure" & "Wanted," giving hope to those who need to hear of God's love and new mercies.

In addition, "New Day" and "Fighter" are the kind of upbeat pop songs that fans have come to know and love him for. You can catch Danny Gokey on his headlining tour fall 2019.

Danny Gokey won millions of hearts on his way to the finals of American Idol Season 8 with his expressive yet soulful vocal style. Sharing the stage with artists like Sugarland and Taylor Swift, Gokey built a fan following, and found empowerment through music, through his faith and through knowing that he was making a positive impact on people's lives. With 3 #1 singles at radio, and career sales of over 780k units (SEA), Danny Gokey has became a household name. His 2017 release "Rise" was lauded by fans and critics and reached #1 on the Billboard Christian/Gospel album chart, and his latest offering "Haven't Seen It Yet" features the hit single of the same name, which is climbing the charts at Christian radio. Danny Gokey is currently a featured artist on the Winter Jam tour, and will be headlining a nationwide tour this fall. 


1. New Day

2. Love God Love People

3. Haven't Seen It Yet

4. Wanted

5. Finish Strong

6. No Pressure

7. Fighter

8. Undertow

9. More Than I Could Be

10. Better Because Of It

11. Craziest Thing

12. Tell Somebody

13. Haven't Seen It Yet 

Tags : danny gokey American Idol danny gokey new album Haven't Seen It Yet Haven't Seen It Yet danny gokey

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos