Danny Gokey Reveals Album Cover & Track Listing of Upcoming Christmas Album

danny gokey

Former American Idol finalist and CCM arist Danny Gokey will be releasing his debut Christmas record on October 25. With a mix of Christmas classics and original songs, The Greatest Gift: A Christmas Collection will fit in perfect in any Christmas collection.

Featuring mainstays "Come Let Us Adore Him," "Angels We Have Heard On High," & and both an English and Spanish version of the hymn "Silent Night." This new album also features 3 brand new original songs written by Danny.

These songs will also be featured on tour this Christmas season when Danny going on the road with Natalie Grant on their yearly Christmas tour.

Danny Gokey won millions of hearts on his way to the finals of American Idol Season 8 with his expressive yet soulful vocal style. Sharing the stage with artists like Sugarland and Taylor Swift, Gokey built a fan following, and found empowerment through music, through his faith and through knowing that he was making a positive impact on people's lives. With 3 #1 singles at radio, and career sales of over 780k units (SEA), Danny Gokey has became a household name. His 2017 release "Rise" was lauded by fans and critics and reached #1 on the Billboard Christian/Gospel album chart, and his latest offering "Haven't Seen It Yet" features the hit single of the same name, which is climbing the charts at Christian radio. Danny Gokey is currently a featured artist on the Winter Jam tour, and will be headlining a nationwide tour this fall. 


1. Angels We Have Heard On High

2. Until You

3. Silent Night

4. The Holidays Are Here

5. Christmas Night

6. Joy To The World

7. The Prayer

8. O Come Let Us Adore Him

9. Noche De Paz

10. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 


Tags : danny gokey danny gokey christmas album Danny Gokey news danny gokey new album The Greatest Gift: A Christmas Collection

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos