Matt Redman Reveals Tracklist, Cover & Other Details of New Album

matt redman

Veteran worship leader Matt Redman has revealed details about his upcoming debut record for Integrity Music.  Entitled Let There be Wonder, the new album features 13 new songs from Redman and it will be released on January 31, 2020. The songs were recorded live at Free Chapel - Orange County on Friday, October 4, 2019.

The first single from the album has been release 'The Same Jesus.' Redman shares, "I love that when we worship Him in the here and now, we're worshipping the same Jesus who spoke creation into being, the same Jesus who walked the earth, who went to the Cross, who rose up from the dead, and is coming back again. We're caught up in His eternal story."

I know that my Redeemer lives
He's still keeping all His promises
The same Jesus
(lyrics from "The Same Jesus") 


01. The Same Jesus
02. We Praise You - feat. Brandon Lake
03. All Praise (Sing Praise)
04. Upon Him
05. Let There Be Wonder
06. King Jesus
07. Merciful Father
08. Mercies (New Every Morning)
09. Jesus Your Name
10. In The Name
11. Hymn Of Surrender
12. Send Me Lord
13. A Ti Adoramos (We Praise You) feat. Evan Craft 

Let There Be Wonder 


Tags : Matt Redman matt redman the same jesus matt redman let there be wonder matt redman new album matt redman news Integrity Music

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos