The Villines Trio Releases Debut Album "Titanic"

The Villines Trio

Dunaway Music has announced new music with album release from its new family group, The Villines Trio.

Titanic is the group's first recording under the new Dunaway Music label. The album was produced by Tammy Dunaway, songwriter and founder of award-winning family group, The Dunaways.

The Villines Trio has been singing across the United States as a trio for seven years. This young family makes their home in the Ozark mountains of Arkansas. The group consist of brother and sister Landon Villines and Emmy Villines Smith along with cousin Hannah Villines.

The Villines' are receiving great reaction with this brand-new recording project!

This is a "landmark recording" for The Villines Trio. Strong songs that are both lyrically & biblically correct. Fantastic musicianship throughout, with a great variety of songs, both new & old.

Titanic features ten songs, with writers Sylvia GreenSonya Issacs YearyBecky Isaacs BowmanTammy Dunaway, and more! Group member Landon Villines contributed the song "Hands of Jesus."

Titanic Track List:
1. Empty Hands
2. In His Eyes
3. This Ain't the First Time
4. I Come in the Name of the Lord
5. Hands of Jesus
6. You've Got to Fight to be a Winner
7. Titanic
8. In the Bible Way
9. This Time I'm the One
10. This Is Just What Heaven Means to Me 

Tags : Dunaway Music The Villines Trio "Titanic" The Villines Trio The Villines Trio new album The Villines Trio news

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos