Lecrae Releases "Restoration: The Deluxe Album" featuring 6 New Songs


Lecrae has released the deluxe edition of his Restoration album featuring 6 brand new additional songs. Most of the artists featured on Restoration: The Deluxe Album are all signed to Reach Records including Andy MineoHulveyWandeWHATUPRG, and 1K PhewTy Brasel and Rapsody are also featured on the deluxe edition. The original Restoration album released on Reach Records featured artists across all genres including John LegendKirk FranklinYK OsirisJozzy, Dani LeighMarc E. BassyBJ The Chicago Kid and more. 

  • "Come Thru Jesus"
  • "10 Toes"
  • "Rich and Famous" (feat. WHATUPRG, Ty Brasel)
  • "Deep End Remix" (feat. Rapsody)
  • "I Am Restored Remix" (feat. Hulvey, Wande, 1K Phew)
  • "Celebrate More (feat. Andy Mineo, Hulvey)

The original Restoration album released on Reach Records featured artists across all genres including John Legend, Kirk Franklin, YK Osiris, Jozzy, Dani Leigh, Marc E. Bassy, BJ The Chicago Kid and more. Lecrae has released 6 singles and videos from Restoration so far. Watch them below:

Tags : Lecrae lecrae restoration deluxe edition lecrae news whatuprg wande Hulvey Andy Mineo

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos