Anthony Brown & group therAPy Release their new single "Help"

Anthony Brown & group therAPy

Anthony Brown & group therAPy have release a brand new single "Help." The song is the first radio single from the Grammy-nominated gospel troupe Anthony Brown & group therAPy's critically-acclaimed Stuck in the House: The Pandemic Project digital EP, is an earnest plea for divine help in a world full of weary and woe.

The uplifting piano ballad showcases all of the spiritual pathos and promise that made their signature anthems "Worth" and "Trust in You" blockbusting hits. The smooth backing vocals meshing against Brown's sandpaper lead on adlibs such as "joy is on the way," creates poignant power track that will inspire and encourage the faithful for years to come. 

Listen to "Help" HERE.

Written and recorded in his home during the pandemic, Stuck in the House: The Pandemic Project is uplifting, inspirational, and spiritually soul tugging. It reflects the times and emotions of many in the world stuck in the house while witnessing the injustices plaguing America. It presents a call to action while encouraging listeners to maintain their faith and trust in God. To continue to lean on God despite the unknown of the current circumstances because God will prevail. A reminder that God is King and that he is our father, Stuck in the House: The Pandemic Project is a healing message to all during this season of uncertainty. 

Stuck in the House: The Pandemic Project Track Listing 

  1. Stuck in the House 
  2. Amen 
  3. Something Good 
  4. History 
  5. Yadiyah (I Love You)
  6. Call to Action 
  7. Father I Stretch 
  8. Help
  9. Enough

For more information on Anthony Brown:





About Tyscot Records

Tyscot Records is the oldest operating African American gospel music recording label in the world. The company was founded in 1976 by dentist Dr. Leonard Scott and his late nephew, Craig Tyson, a musician. The Indianapolis-based concern has introduced the world to some of gospel music's biggest acts ranging from John P. Kee, VaShawn Mitchell and Deitrick Haddon in the early days to new stars such as Anthony Brown & Group therAPy, Casey J, Kelontae Gavin and Bri (Briana Babineaux). Some of the classic songs in the company's catalogue include John P. Kee's "Jesus is Real," Casey J's "I'm Yours" and Anthony Brown & group therAPy's "Worth." For more information, visit

About FairTrade Services

FairTrade Services, LLC launched in June 2011 by music industry veteran Jeff Moseley.  FairTrade Services is a partnership based on dialogue, transparency, and respect, formed for the development of remarkable Christian artists who desire artistic excellence, cultural relevance and spiritual significance. Located in Brentwood, TN, their roster includes MercyMe, Laura Story, Phil Wickham, Audio Adrenaline, Hawk Nelson, The Afters, Sara Groves and more. FairTrade Services is distributed by Provident Distribution and Sony Music.



Tags : Anthony Brown & group therAPy have release a brand new single "Help" Anthony Brown & group therAPy Stuck in the House: The Pandemic Project

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos