Edwrin Sutton Brings Us to Church with "The Revival"

Edwrin Sutton

Edwrin Sutton drops his highly anticipated debut record today. The Revival is released by Blacksmoke Music Worldwide. The album is preceded by the hit single "I Hear Rain," which stayed on the Billboard Gospel Airplay chart for over 52 weeks and peaked at #32. 

"You cannot find a better person with a huge heart than Edwrin Sutton and this is a great record", says Blacksmoke Music CEO Kerry Douglas.  "When you hear Revival, you know its gotta be church and that's always good. 

We have the powerful songwriting of Pastor Sutton, whose music is based on his personal life experiences and deeply rooted in the Word coupled with production from Stellar Award nominee Demetrius West with a sampling of some of heaven's best singing all on one record.  The music will make you cry, it will make you shout, it will make you run, but don't take my word for it, you can hear it for yourself." 

Sutton is not a worship leader at his church he is also passion to serve as a beacon to the people, not only in the spoken word and music but also through the ministry of compassion providing food and various resources to assist the elderly and families with children throughout the unprecedented time of the pandemic.  


1. Introduction by Demetrius West (Live)
2. The Sound Of Revival (Live)
3. I Hear Rain (Live)
4. Sermon Snippet (Live)
5. Introduction of Goodnight (Live)
6. Goodnight (Live)
7. Mighty God (Live)
8. G.O.A.T. (Live)
9. When We Worship (Live)
10. In Your Presence (Worship Medley) (Live)
11. Nailed It (Live)
12. For Me (Live)
13. The Methodist Praise (Live) 

Tags : Edwrin Sutton Edwrin Sutton and Kingdom Culture Edwrin Sutton news Edwrin Sutton new album Edwrin Sutton Revival

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos