Prestonwood Worship Drops Their New Album "Not to Us"

Prestonwood Worship

Prestonwood Worship returns with their brand new album Not to Us. The album finds TaRenda Greene, Brian and Laura Taylor, Michael neale, Hebron Road, Kaleb Moore, Emily Inman and others taking the lead in leading worship. Some of the highlights of the album include the team's rendition of Maverick City Music's "Refiner" and We The Kingdom's "God So Loved." Other songs such as the title cut "Not to Us" and "Be Not Afraid" are also becoming future worship classics.

As the Prestonwood Baptist Church community faced the COVID-19 pandemic and a devastating ice storm, The Prestonwood Choir embraced the challenge head-on. The over 500-piece ensemble began creating and orchestrating new arrangements as choir rehearsals occurred virtually and in person when it was safe to do so.

"During the unprecedented year of 2020 - months that wreaked havoc on personal routines, ministry life at Prestonwood and our corporate worship gatherings as a church - a new worship collective was born behind the scenes, " said Michael Neale, Senior Worship Pastor at Prestonwood. "Our team is so excited to offer 'Not To Us' as a powerful collection of new worship songs for choir, orchestra and The Church; received from the heart of God during a most unique season of instability and global insecurity."

The album speaks into the struggles faced by many in the last year and reminds listeners to look to God as their provider and sustainer during times of both blessing and hardship.

Track List:

  • All Things
  • He Will Carry You
  • Refiner
  • Not to Us
  • Never Lost
  • Be Not Afraid
  • Just Say I Love You
  • Your Love
  • God so Loved
  • There Is a Name
  • Beauty of the Cross

Listen to the album on your preferred streaming platform here.



Tags : prestonwood worship Prestonwood Worship Not to Us Prestonwood Worship new album prestonwood worship news

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos