Seventh Day Slumber Returns This Friday with "I'm Free" EP

Seventh Day Slumber

Christian rock band Seventh Day Slumber returns with their brand new EP this Friday (July 30th). Featuring 5 new songs, I'm Free has been preceded by the singles "Questions" and "Bow Down." These new songs will showcase Seventh Day Slumber's comprehensive musical breadth, from hard rock anthems to melodic pop ballads.

 A consistent force on Christian CHR and rock radio, Seventh Day Slumber has sold a combined total of nearly 500,000 units to date, charted five #1 singles, earned 14 Top 10 hits and two #1 selling albums in a career spanning 20 years. Comprised of Joseph Rojas (lead vocals/guitar), Jeremy Holderfield (guitar), Blaise Rojas (drums) and Ken Reed (bass), the band's signature songs include "Oceans From The Rain," "Inside Out," "Caroline," "Finally Awake" and "Wasted Life." 

Track List:

1. I'm Free

2. Bow Down

3. All the Time

4. Questions

5. Right Here


Tags : Seventh Day Slumber Seventh Day Slumber I'm Free Seventh Day Slumber new ep seventh day slumber news

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos