Love & The Outcome Believes in God's Providence & Not Luck

Love & The Outcome

Husband and wife duo Love & The Outcome release their brand new single "I'm Not Lucky, I'm Blessed" today. In this new song, the couple professes their belief in God's providence rather than in happenstance. Penned by Jodi and songwriter Joshua David, the optimistic track gives credit to the Creator for every good thing, made sweeter in light of the Rademakers' life-altering flood. The sunny singalong was produced by Seth Mosley (FOR KING + COUNTRY, Francesca Battistelli) and features Dmitry Gorodetsky, Charlie Puth's bassist, whose contribution was fittingly one of divine coincidence. 

 "I'm Not Lucky, I'm Blessed" is taken from their upcoming release of their third studio LP, Only Ever Always, arriving Apr. 1, 2022. Beginning today, the full-length project is available to pre-order, pre-save and pre-add HERE.  

Only Ever Always finds Love & The Outcome's Jodi King and Chris Rademaker choosing hope in the face of hardship. The recent flooding of their Nashville home inspired the 13-track collection as the couple realized rain precedes the rainbow. Produced by Seth Mosley, Mark Campbell and Colin Munroe, the album is colored by the act's signature blend of positive pop and a retro groove. It boasts select songs from their 2020 EP, You Got This, as well as future hits like "I'm Not Lucky, I'm Blessed," "More" and "Nothing Surprises You," featuring Maverick City Music's Stefan Cashwell. 

Only Ever Always Official Tracklisting:

  1. "Only Ever Always"
  2. "Need U On Repeat"
  3. "I'm Not Lucky, I'm Blessed"
  4. "Look What God Has Done"
  5. "End Of The Day"
  6. "Start From There"
  7. "More"
  8. "Nothing Surprises You"
  9. "You Got This"
  10. "Lookin' Up"
  11. "Same Page"
  12. "I'll Find You"
  13. "Moving On"





Tags : Only Ever Always love and outcome Curb Records Love & The Outcome new single Love & The Outcome new album "I'm Not Lucky I'm Blessed"

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos