Karen Peck & New River's "2:22" is the Title and Release Date of Their New Record

Karen Peck and New River

Five-time GRAMMY nominee and multi-Dove Award Winner Karen Peck & New River returns with one of its most powerful albums 2:22 to date. As the album title suggests, the record will arrive in stores and online on February 22, 2022.

The album title denotes a spiritual reminder to pray to God often during the course of our busy days for guidance, wisdom, and relationships.Complete with remarkable vocals and incredible songs, 2:22 was written and produced by some of the industry's most talented minds and hands.

Karen Peck describes the album as one of her favorite albums. Karen and fellow songwriters Reba Rambo, Lee Black, Wayne Haun, Kenna West, Tony Wood, Michael Cochren, Nathan Woodard, Mia Fields, Jason Cox, Dave Clark, Michael Farren, and more deliver eleven powerful Gospel-centered songs. The album was produced by the incomparable Wayne Haun.

Here's the track list:

1. Spirit of Heaven
2. The Keepers
3. If God Wrote A Song
4. Sheaves (Dedicated to Isabell)
5. Dance
6. Valley Too Long
7. Lead Me Through
8. Bless His Holy Name
9. Answer Is Jesus
10. Future Glory
11. The Lord's Prayer




Tags : Karen Peck & New River Daywind Records Karen Peck and New River 2:22 karen peck karen peck and new river new album

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos