7 Things to Know About Love & The Outcome's "Only Ever Always"

Love & The Outcome

Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada-born husband and wife, Jodi King & Chris Rademaker, make up the Award winning-duo, Love & The Outcome. The duo will be releasing their brand new third studio LP, Only Ever AlwaysHere are 7 things to know about this new album:

1. The new record will be released on Apr. 1, 2022.  

2. Only Ever Always finds Love & The Outcome's Jodi King and Chris Rademaker choosing hope in the face of hardship. The recent flooding of their Nashville home inspired the 13-track collection as the couple realized rain precedes the rainbow. 

3. The album was produced by Seth Mosley, Mark Campbell and Colin Munroe.

4. It boasts select songs from their 2020 EP, You Got This, as well as future hits like "I'm Not Lucky, I'm Blessed," "More" and "Nothing Surprises You," featuring Maverick City Music's Stefan Cashwell. 

5. The current single that has been released off the album is "I'm Not Lucky, I'm Blessed." The song proves the duo doesn't believe in happenstance. Penned by Jodi and songwriter Joshua David, the optimistic track gives credit to the Creator for every good thing, made sweeter in light of the Rademakers' life-altering flood. The sunny singalong was produced by Seth Mosley (FOR KING + COUNTRY, Francesca Battistelli) and features Dmitry Gorodetsky, Charlie Puth's bassist, whose contribution was fittingly one of divine coincidence. 

6. Here is the tracklisting:

  1. "Only Ever Always"
  2. "Need U On Repeat"
  3. "I'm Not Lucky, I'm Blessed"
  4. "Look What God Has Done"
  5. "End Of The Day"
  6. "Start From There"
  7. "More"
  8. "Nothing Surprises You"
  9. "You Got This"
  10. "Lookin' Up"
  11. "Same Page"
  12. "I'll Find You"
  13. "Moving On"

7. Here's the album cover:




Tags : Love & The Outcome "Only Ever Always" Love & The Outcome Curb Records Love & The Outcome new album

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos