7 Things to Know About Karen Peck & New River's "2:22"

Karen Peck and New River

Five-time Grammy®-nominated, seven-time GMA Dove Award-winning group Karen Peck & New River is set to release its highly-anticipated full-length studio album 2:22. Here are 7 things to know about the new record.

1. The album will be released on February 22, 2022.

2. The album was produced by the incomparable Wayne Haun and is being released on Daywind Records.  

3. Some of the songwriters on the album include Haun, Michael Farren, Mitch Wong, Lee Black, Tony Wood, Mia Fieldes, Reba Rambo, Jason Cox, Kenna West, and many others.

4. Born out of a time riddled with sickness, divisiveness, and uncertainty, KPNR points to Jesus in 2:22 after they and loved ones walked through some of life's toughest physical and spiritual challenges including cancer, covid, miscarriage, and addiction.  

5. The album closes with a beautiful recitation of "The Lord's Prayer."

6. The album's lead single is "Answer is Jesus."

7. Here's the track list:

1. Spirit of Heaven
2. The Keepers
3. If God Wrote A Song
4. Sheaves (Dedicated to Isabell)
5. Dance
6. Valley Too Long
7. Lead Me Through
8. Bless His Holy Name
9. Answer Is Jesus
10. Future Glory
11. The Lord's Prayer




Tags : Karen Peck & New River Karen Peck & New River new album Wayne Haun Karen Peck & New River 2:22 2:22 Daywind Records

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos