Rebecca St. James Co-Writes "Praise" with Bethel Music's Brian Johnson and Phil Wickham

Rebecca St. James

Nine-time Dove Award winner Rebecca St. James has co-penned her latest single "Praise" with Bethel Music's Brian Johnson and Phil Wickham. The song is taken from her forthcoming album Kingdom Come. "Praise" is a song of celebration of all God has done. His goodness and love are too great to keep silent about. 

James reflects on her experience of writing with Johnson and Wickham, "It was such an honor to get to write this song with Brian Johnson and Phil Wickham...both such world-changing worship writers! It's my prayer that God uses this song powerfully - to draw people into worship and into a fresh encounter with the love of Jesus." 

"Praise" is now available to stream HERE.  

"Praise" comes from St. James' tenth studio album and first full length since 2011, Kingdom Come. The 12-song offering marks a season of growth for the Grammy Award winner and aims to encourage listeners to put trust in Christ as that is the only answer. Featuring Bethel Music's Brandon Lake and Josh Baldwin, artist Kalley Heiligenthal and Rebecca's brothers, Luke and Joel of for KING & COUNTRYKingdom Come is a call for revival, with a fresh worship approach and a message of eternal hope. 

Kingdom Come will be available March 25th. Signed physical pre-orders are currently available HERE and can be pre-saved on digital platforms HERE

Kingdom Come Track list:

1. Prelude

2. Middle of the Fire feat. Josh Baldwin

3. Kingdom Come feat. For KING & COUNTRY

4. Ready for the Rain

5. Dawn feat. Luke Smallbone

6. Battle is the Lord's feat. Brandon Lake

7. Desert Bloom

8. Fall Back

9. Traveling Light

10. Alleluia Jesus

11. Praise

12. Cover Me 

Tags : Rebecca St. James Phil Wickham bethel music brian johnson Rebecca St. James Praise Rebecca St. James Kingdom Come Rebecca St. James new single Rebecca St. James new album

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos