Bart Orr Releases New Gospel-Jazz Instrumental Album & Wins at the 53rd NAACP Image Awards

Bart Orr

Stellar award-winning producer, songwriter, and musician Bart Orr has recently released his contemporary jazz Gospel instrumental album NO FEAR  via Anderson Music Group. The new record features 10 new tracks produced by Bart Orr and Jonathan Anderson. 

For Bart, music represents an all-encompassing surrender, a pledge to self-honesty or what he calls Barthology, the truth that's too good to be true. 

Orr is also a recent winner at the 53rd NAACP Image® Awards. As a co-songwriter (Justin Pearson, LaTia Mann, Phillip Bryant, Tamela Mann, Tiffany Mann) he was awarded for Outstanding Gospel/Christian Song for Tamela Mann's Billboard #1 hit song "Help Me," featuring The Fellas. The song hit the #1 spot on Billboard's Gospel Airplay Chart in September 2021, spent 4 weeks in that position and to date has generated over 5.4 million audio streams. 

Track listing:
1. Trey
2. The Walk
3. Confidence
4. The Diadem
5. No Fear
6. No Fear (Reprise)
7. The Process
8. Proverbs 17:22
9. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
10. Blessings 


Tags : Bart Orr Bart Orr new album jazz gospel 53rd NAACP Image® Awards

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos