Zach Williams Teams Up with Walker Hayes for "Jesus' Fault" Video

Zach Williams

Two-time GRAMMY® winner Zach Williams has teamed up with country superstar Walker Hayes for his new music video for "Jesus' Fault." "Jesus' Fault" appears on Williams' new album, A Hundred Highways, which just dropped on Friday.

A Hundred Highways is Williams' faith on full display from beginning to end, with each song built on his unchanging love for Jesus. "This record feels more like me than anything else I've done," Williams shares. "It's the most 'Zach' record I've made. I wasn't concerned about if it fits in any certain pocket, I just wrote about my life experiences and the things I'm feeling and living." 

It's been three years since Williams released his previous project Rescue Story, which followed his GRAMMY Award-winning album, 2017's Chain Breaker. While the former album sang of redemption and God's love, A Hundred Highways is redemption lived out, forgiveness explored, and songs of love for his wife and family, all offering a true reflection of a man who's found a Savior and is never letting go. Each song offers his signature blend of country-meets-rock-meets-Gospel, all expertly blended with his genre-defining vocals that deliver a life fully lived. A Hundred Highways was produced by his longtime musical partner, multi-award winner Jonathan Smith.

The album's first single, "Heart Of God," continues to make an impact around the world and in its first week alone received an astounding 1.5 million listens. Others include "Like A Billy Graham Revival," a song that peeks into his childhood memories with his grandparents and traveling to concerts on weekends, "Jesus' Fault," the duet with country star Walker Hayes, and "Love Is A Battleground." an ode for his wife, to name a few.    

A Hundred Highways track listing:

  1.  Big Tent Revival
  2. Up There Down Here
  3. Sunday's Comin'
  4. Heart of God
  5. Like a Billy Graham Revival  ­
  6. Jesus' Fault (feat. Walker Hayes)
  7. Praise Opens Prisons
  8. Looking for You
  9. That'll Preach
  10. I Got You
  11. Love is a Battleground
  12. Holy Rollin'
  13. Flesh and Bone (We Remember)
  14. Far Too Good to a Man Like Me
  15. Plan For Me



Tags : "Jesus' Fault" Video zach williams walker hayes A Hundred Highways

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos