Brooke Ligertwood's "SEVEN" Gets the Deluxe Treatment

Brooke Ligertwood

Veteran worship leader and songwriter Brooke Ligertwood releases SEVEN Deluxe today. Featuring a total of 15 tracks, you can see the full track listing below. SEVEN Deluxe is available now.

After six mainstream albums with Sony Music under maiden name "Brooke Fraser" and in parallel, 17 years with Hillsong Worship, which she still currently leads globally, Ligertwood is combining her two decades of experience as an artist/producer and her passion for serving the church with her new solo offering under Capitol CMG.

Recorded live in Nashville, TN, "SEVEN" consists of entirely brand-new worship songs written by Ligertwood and husband/longtime collaborator Scott, Jason Ingram (who co-produced the album with her), Pastor Steven Furtick, Brandon Lake, Phil Wickham and friends. It features a band composed of gifted musicians from the breadth of the modern worship movement (Hillsong, Bethel, Vineyard, Elevation), a 30-piece choir, and a collection of stunning new prayer-soaked songs written and arranged in line with Ligertwood's singular vision with Jesus at the center. 


1. Ancient Gates (Live)
2. Banner (Live)
3. A Thousand Hallelujahs (Live)
4. A Thousand More (Spontaneous) [Live]
5. Communion (Live)
6. Seven Words (feat. Louie Giglio) [Live]
7. Communion (Meditation) [Live]
8. Nineveh (Live)
9. Hear and See (Live)
10. Burn (Live)
11. Honey in the Rock (Live)
12. How Sweet (Spontaneous) [Live]
13. I Belong to Jesus (Dylan's Song) [Live]
14. King Jesus (Live)
15. King Jesus Reprise / Worthy of it All (Live) 

Tags : brooke ligertwood brooke fraser Hillsong hillsong worship SEVEN SEVEN Deluxe

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos