You Can Pre-Save Gateway Worship's "Completely Abandoned" Now!

Gateway Worship

Gateway Worship will be releasing their new live worship album, Completely Abandoned on March 3. You can pre-save the album now and you will be the first to get their next single, "Abba" feat. Leeland. The single will be released this coming Friday.  Once when you pre-save, you will also immediately get all their four pre-released singles: "I Need You," "Behold Him Now," "Here In Your House," and "I Just Love You."

The team writes, "Just as David danced before the Lord in complete surrender, nothing hidden or held back, we come completely abandoned before Him. When we bring our entire selves to the Lord in worship, He meets us entirely!" 

Gateway Worship is the primary worship expression for Dallas-Fort Worth based Gateway Church, one of the largest and most influential churches in North America, ministering to over 40,000 attendees across multiple campuses and tens of thousands more online each week. They are known for songs like "Oh The Blood," "The More I Seek You," "Revelation Song," "Defender," "Stand in Your Love," "Greater Than," "Deliverance" and many more.

Here's the tracklist:

  1. Here In Your House (Feat. John Michael Howell) (Live)
  2. My Help (Live)
  3. Completely Abandoned (Feat. Tracy Pratt) (Live)
  4. I Just Love You (Feat. Zac Rowe) (Live)
  5. I Just Love You (Spontaneous) (Feat. Zac Rowe) (Live)
  6. Behold Him Now (Feat. Anna Byrd) (Live)
  7. All I Want (Feat. Michael Bethany) (Live)
  8. Abba (Live)
  9. If We Don't Have You (Feat. Maddison Serban) (Live)
  10. We Are Longing (Spontaneous) (Feat. Maddison Serban) (Live)
  11. So Worthy (Feat. David Mwonga & Lauren Mwonga) (Live)
  12. There Is No One (Spontaneous) (Feat. David Mwonga & Lauren Mwonga) (Live)
  13. I Need You (Feat. Jessie Harris) (Live)

Tags : GATEWAY WORSHIP gateway worship new album Gateway Worship Completely Abandoned leeland Josh Baldwin gateway worship news

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos