Introducing the Craguns' Upcoming Album "Monday Faith"

The Craguns

The Craguns are a dynamic family group, comprised of husband and wife, Jordan and Elena Cragun, Ray Cragun (Jordan's Father), and Savannah Cragun (Jordan's Sister). In 2013, after Ray retired from pastoring and Jordan having just left another nationally known group, God started aligning all the pieces for the family to reunite in a powerful way for something they had always dreamed of doing: touring together in full-time Gospel music.

"We are so excited to be partnering with ARS/New Day in taking the music of The Craguns to the world," says Jordan Cragun. "We have put our heart and soul into this new album, Monday Faith, and want nothing more than to encourage as many people as possible with these uplifting songs. We are absolutely thrilled that the first-class team at ARS/New Day will be distributing this music to the market."
Their new project, Monday Faith, was produced by Trey Ivey (Greater Vision/Mylon Hayes Family) and Scott Williamson (Joseph Habedank) and will be released on September 15. The first single, "Been with Jesus," arrived at radio September 1.  

Here's the album's tracklist:

  1. Let There Be Praise

  2. Monday Faith

  3. Wasted Words

  4. Been With Jesus

  5. The Savior's Love

  6. Love Grew Where The Blood Fell

  7. I Can Be Glad

  8. He's Still God

  9. The Other Side

  10. We've Come This Far By Faith(Featuring Scarlett & Grant Cragun)

  11. Psalm 23

  12. The Church Triumphant



Tags : the craguns the Craguns album Monday Faith Daywind Records Been with Jesus the craguns

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos