planetboom's New Album "Sound of Victory" Arrives May 17


Multicultural youth ministry of Planetshakers Churchplanetboom, releases its full-length album, Sound of Victory, May 17. The recording will be available from Venture3Media (V3M) at all major digital and streaming outlets globally via

Please download or stream Sound of Victory along with lyrics and album artwork for your cover, feature and review consideration from this link:

The album features the single "Till The Walls Come Down," written by worship leaders Noah WalkerAimee Walker and Shem Napoleon, and planetboom's youth pastor, songwriter, author and drummer Andy Harrison, as well as the funky R&B single "L O V E.

The full Sound of Victory track listing follows:

01)  Till The Walls Come Down - Live

02)  L O V E (feat. Planetshakers) - Live

03)  Sound of Victory - Live

04)  Arriba! - Live

05)  Found You - Live

06)  Pour It Out - Live

07)  First Love Fire - Live

08)  Lord Of My Life - Live

09)  Powerful Peace - Live

10) L O V E - Studio Version

Planetboom's unique and eclectic sonic identity ranges from big, broad statements about the church family to intimate, personal moments between individuals and God.For all the latest planetboom news, music, conferences and resources, go to and Facebook.



Tags : planetboom Planetshakers Sound of Victory

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos