Worship Leader Kathryn Scott Releases New EP "Sing on the Battlefield"

Kathyrn Scott

Worship leader Kathryn Scott has released her brand new EP "Sing on the Battlefield" this week.  The EP features seven new songs released via Fuel Music. The EP also features revered singer/songwriter Paul Baloche on 'We Still Believe' and an acoustic version of 'Sing on the Battlefield'. 'Sing on the Battlefield' is a testament to God's goodness in the midst of life's unforeseen circumstances.

"I am so excited for you to hear this new recording," Scott says. "It's a collection of songs that feels more like a worship set than an album, declaring the solid goodness of God in the midst of the struggle."  

Kathryn Sarah Scott is a Christian songwriter and worship leader from Northern Ireland. She has written songs such as "Hungry", "At the Foot of the Cross", and "Search Me" for the worshipping church. She released her first album, Satisfy, in 2004, and followed it up with I Belong in 2007 and We Still Believe in 2010. Scott and her husband Alan are senior pastors at Causeway Coast Vineyard Church in Ireland. 

'Sing on the Battlefield' Track Listing:
1. Father (Generous and Kind)
2. Always Good
3. We Still Believe (featuring Paul Baloche)
4. Sing on the Battlefield
5. I Will Stay Here
6. Sovereign Over Us
7. Sing on the Battlefield (Acoustic)

Tags : kathryn scott kathryn scott sing on the battlefield kathryn scott new ep kathryn scott news kathryn scott paul baloche

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos