Stephen Miller Releases Worship Album "Behold"

stephen miller

Worship pastor at Prestonwood Baptist Church in Dallas, Texas, Stephen Miller releases his new album Behold today. Miller is the author of the book Worship Leaders - We Are Not Rock Stars. 

Stephen Miller is a pastor and artist who strives to enlarge people's view of God with the truth of Scripture and artfully give a vocabulary to express thankfulness and praise to Him. He is a passionate advocate for the local church and his band travels to lead worship all over the world.

Stephen has recorded 5 studio albums, and is the author of Worship Leaders, We Are Not Rock Stars & Liberating King. He serves as a Worship Pastor at Prestonwood in Dallas, TX where he resides with his wife, Amanda, and their 5 children.


1. Awaken the Wonder
2. Behold the Lamb of God
3. Grace so Marvelous
4. Our God Majestic
5. Home
6. Here I Am
7. King of All (In God We Trust)
8. You Won't Let Me Go
9. Waves of Grace
10. Sanctuary for My Soul
11. O Say Among the Nations 

Behold is now available on iTunes, Apple Music, Spotify, Google Play, and more!

Listen, download, and help spread the word!



Tags : stephen miller stephen miller behold stephen miller news stephen miller new album

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos