All Nations Music Releases New Album "Come Alive"


All Nations Music (ANM), an urban contemporary worship ensemble comprised of worship leaders from All Nations Worship Assembly, have released their new album 'Come Alive'. The ultra-modern Christian collective of churches is headquartered in Chicago, Illinois and is led by the charismatic pastor, Matthew Stevenson. 

"We are an international collaboration between various christian songwriters, artists, producers, engineers, singers, & musicians that desire to one day see a thriving indigenous worship movement within every people group on the planet!

We believe that it is incredibly powerful when people are able to worship God by singing worship songs that were written in their own heart language by their own inspired songwriters, so a big part of what we do is empower and equip a people groups own worship leaders to become songwriters who write new songs that are filled with the knowledge of God and His heart. This is a powerful discipleship tool for the church in those people groups, because when music is combined with truth, it connects truth to the heart. We believe it is a significant indicator that a people group has a vibrant worship expression when that people group is writing new worship songs that share fresh revelation of God with the church.

We have begun to see hundreds of indigenous worship songs being written as a result of our trainings & relationships! We realised quickly however that it is often financially impossible for these worship movements to capture & record these songs, making it difficult for them to spread throughout the church and be incorporated into worship services. This hits at the heart of why we originally pioneered All Nations Music; so that we can help meet this need by recording and sharing these powerful songs with the world!" 


1. That Great Name (feat. Tim Reddick)
2. Bless Your Name (feat. Chandler Moore)
3. Glory Rise (feat. Cristabel Clack & Candy West)
4. Yahweh (feat. Matthew Stevenson & Chandler Moore)
5. Nothing Else Matters
6. Cry Out (feat. David Wilford)
7. Carry Us Through (feat. Maranda Curtis)
8. Bless Your Name (official Music Video) [feat. Chandler Moore] 



Tags : All Nations Music Releases New Album "Come Alive" ALL NATIONS MUSIC Tim Reddick matthew stevenson

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos